Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Division of
Finance

HR Staff


Keeny Hall 418 Tech Box 25 Phone: (318)257-2235
Fax: (318)257-2482
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (Closed for Lunch 12:00 to 1:00pm)

Summer Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 - 5:00 pm & Friday 7:30 am - 12:30 pm (Closed for Lunch 11:30 am to 12:15 pm)

HR Organization Chart

Sheila Trammel, Director of Human Resources

Sheila Trammel, Director of Human Resources
strammel@latech.edu

Alicia Foster, (LASERS Retirement)

Alicia Foster, Coordinator Classified Personnel (LASERS Retirement)
afoster@latech.edu

Melissa Leporati, TRSL Retirement

Melissa Leporati, Coordinator Unclassified Personnel (TRSL Retirement)
leporati@latech.edu

Ashley Jackson, Coordinator Benefits

Ashley Jackson, Coordinator Benefits
jjackson@latech.edu

Janet Cooper, HR Accountant/Payroll

Janet Cooper, HR Accountant/Payroll
jcooper@latech.edu

Dianna Coleman, HR Accountant/Payroll

Dianna Coleman, HR Accountant/Payroll
dcoleman@latech.edu

Annie Richmond, Administrative Coordinator 4

Annie Richmond, Administrative Coordinator 4
usayr@latech.edu

Annette Gray, Accounting Technician

Annette Gray, Accounting Technician
agray@latech.edu


OmniUpdate